Province de Savoie, District de Chambéry, Arrondissement de Chambéry, Province de Savoie-Propre, Arrondissement de Chambéry


This map shows the position or outline of the object. Have you found an error? Then we would be happy about a message.

GOV id
  • Province de Savoie (fre) (1720 - 1792)
  • District de Chambéry (fre) (1792 - 1800)
  • Arrondissement de Chambéry (fre) (1800 - 1815)
  • Province de Savoie-Propre (fre) (1816 - 1860)
  • Arrondissement de Chambéry (fre) (1860 -)
  • arrondissement (1720 -)
external id
Article about this place in the wiki
Geographic Position
  • 45.6097°N 5.9476°E calculated center position of the place
Contact possibilities

If you want to connect with other people interested in France, we suggest to to use our France regional forum..


In Bearbeitung. Hat heute 22 cantons, noch zu bevölkern.

Erstellungsdatum der savoyard. "Provinz" (hier: 1720) noch unsicher.

Superordinate objects


 political administration

Superordinate objects

Superordinate objects

name Timespan type Source
Duché de Savoie, Herzogtum Savoyen, Ducato di Savoia (1720 - 1792) duchy
Département du Mont-Blanc, Mont-Blanc (1792 - 1815) Departement
Duché de Savoie, Herzogtum Savoyen, Ducato di Savoia (1815-11-20 - 1860) duchy
Savoyen, Département de la Savoie (1860 -) Departement

Subordinate objects

name type GOV-Id Timespan
Loisieux commune object_885448
Saint-Ours commune object_885562
Saint-Paul commune object_885587
Bourdeau commune object_885518
Sainte-Marie-d'Alvey commune object_885482
Voglans commune object_885504
Pugny-Chatenod commune object_885464
Saint-Jean-de-Couz commune object_885479
Nances commune object_885459
Cessens commune object_885522
Saint-Pierre-d'Alvey commune object_885487
Saint-Jean-de-Chevelu commune object_885478
Presle commune object_885463
Chignin commune object_885528
Saint-Béron commune object_885469
Saint-Franc commune object_885471
Saint-Girod commune object_885475
Bellecombe-en-Bauges commune object_885580
Tresserve commune object_885495
La Thuile commune object_885551
Villard-Léger commune object_885500
Sonnaz commune object_885493
Thoiry commune object_885563
Traize commune object_885494
Chamoux-sur-Gelon commune object_885524
Barberaz commune object_885512
Laissaud commune object_885446
Entremont-le-Vieux commune object_885436
Saint-Alban-Leysse commune object_885585
Attignat-Oncin commune object_885509
Détrier commune object_885560
Saint-Pierre-de-Soucy commune object_885489
La Croix-de-la-Rochette commune object_885574
Sainte-Hélène-du-Lac commune object_885476
La Chavanne commune object_885581
Saint-Cassin commune object_885470
Saint-Maurice-de-Rotherens commune object_885483
Mognard commune object_885452
Montcel commune object_885454
Saint-Sulpice commune object_885588
Rochefort commune object_885538
Saint-Pierre-d'Albigny commune object_885486
Châteauneuf commune object_885565
La Chapelle-Saint-Martin commune object_885558
Jongieux commune object_885445
La Motte-Servolex commune object_885547
Grésy-sur-Aix commune object_885442
Fréterive commune object_885440
Les Marches commune object_885575
Le Pont-de-Beauvoisin commune object_885577
Jacob-Bellecombette commune object_885443
Saint-Pierre-d'Entremont commune object_885570
Les Déserts commune object_885576
Villard-Sallet commune object_885501
Chamousset commune object_885543
Saint-Pierre-de-Curtille commune object_885488
La Trinité commune object_885552
Belmont-Tramonet commune object_885515
Trévignin commune object_885496
Betton-Bettonet commune object_885516
Saint-Jean-de-la-Porte commune object_885480
Saint-Christophe commune object_885586
Villard-d'Héry commune object_885499
Aillon-le-Jeune commune object_885535
Aillon-le-Vieux commune object_885536
Le Noyer commune object_885572
Lescheraines commune object_885447
Les Mollettes commune object_885546
Saint-Jeoire-Prieuré commune object_885481
Doucy-en-Bauges commune object_885582
Ayn commune object_885511
Motz commune object_885430
Méry commune object_885431
Challes-les-Eaux commune object_885523
Arvillard commune object_885508
Arbin commune object_885506
Arith commune object_885507
Barby commune object_885513
Cruet commune object_885545
Jarsy commune object_885444
Lucey commune object_885449
Mouxy commune object_885457
Myans commune object_885458
Ontex commune object_885461
Vions commune object_885503
Yenne commune object_885540
Hauteville commune object_885566
Les Échelles commune object_885578
Saint-Baldoph commune object_885468
Montagnole commune object_885453
École commune object_885435
Aix-les-Bains commune object_885537
Le Châtelard commune object_885567
Saint-Germain-la-Chambotte commune object_885474
Marcieux commune object_885450
Sainte-Reine commune object_885490
Meyrieux-Trouet commune object_885451
Coise-Saint-Jean-Pied-Gauthier commune object_885530
Verel-Pragondran commune object_885564
Saint-Pierre-de-Genebroz commune object_885568
La Balme commune object_885579
La Table commune object_885550
Saint-Jean-d'Arvey commune object_885477
La Chapelle-Blanche commune object_885556
Serrières-en-Chautagne commune object_885492
Verthemex commune object_885498
Curienne commune object_885533
Montmélian commune MONIANJN35AM
Montmélian commune object_885456
Ruffieux commune object_885466
Montendry commune object_885455
Lépin-le-Lac commune object_885561
Le Pontet commune object_885548
Bourget-en-Huile commune object_885519
Verel-de-Montbel commune object_885569
La Rochette commune object_885571
Chindrieux commune object_885529
Drumettaz-Clarafond commune object_885433
La Motte-en-Bauges commune object_885584
Rotherens commune object_885539
Billième commune object_885517
Bourgneuf commune object_885520
Saint-Offenge-Dessus commune object_885485
Saint-Genix-sur-Guiers commune object_885473
Francin commune object_885439
Saint-François-de-Sales commune object_885472
Novalaise commune object_885460
Domessin commune object_885432
Avressieux commune object_885510
La Compôte commune object_885559
Aiguebelette-le-Lac commune object_885534
Apremont commune object_885541
La Ravoire commune object_885549
Bassens commune object_885514
Puygros commune object_885465
Chambéry commune CHABRYJN25XM
Chambéry commune object_885542
Brison-Saint-Innocent commune object_885521
La Bridoire commune object_885555
Épersy commune object_885437
Étable commune object_885438
La Chapelle-du-Mont-du-Chat commune object_885557
Gerbaix commune object_885441
Saint-Alban-de-Montbel commune object_885467
Viviers-du-Lac commune object_885590
Champagneux commune object_885525
Saint-Offenge-Dessous commune object_885484
Planaise commune object_885462
La Bauche commune object_885573
La Biolle commune object_885553
Albens commune object_885505
Chanaz commune object_885527
Cognin commune object_885544
Conjux commune object_885531
Corbel commune object_885532
Le Verneil commune object_885497
Villaroux commune object_885589
Saint-Thibaud-de-Couz commune object_885491
Dullin commune object_885434
Champ-Laurent commune object_885526
Le Bourget-du-Lac commune object_885554
Vimines commune object_885502
Gresin commune object_885583

Images in the GenWiki


	 TEXT: Erstellungsdatum der savoyard. "Provinz" (hier: 1720) noch unsicher.:TEXT,
	 TEXT: In Bearbeitung. Hat heute 22 cantons, noch zu bevölkern.:TEXT,
	gehört ab 1720 bis 1792 zu object_319678,
	gehört ab 1792 bis 1815 zu object_319399,
	gehört ab 1815-11-20 bis 1860 zu object_319678,
	gehört ab 1860 zu object_319470,
	hat externe Kennung  geonames:3027421,
	heißt ab 1720 bis 1792  (auf fre) Province de Savoie,
	heißt ab 1792 bis 1800  (auf fre) District de Chambéry,
	heißt ab 1800 bis 1815  (auf fre) Arrondissement de Chambéry,
	heißt ab 1816 bis 1860  (auf fre) Province de Savoie-Propre,
	heißt ab 1860  (auf fre) Arrondissement de Chambéry,
	ist ab 1720 (auf deu) arrondissement;
Quick Search